Welcome

However you found me, welcome to my website and blog.

Over the past few years I’ve been writing, volunteering, speaking, and working with a variety of nonprofit organizations that I believe in.

I am currently a Candidate for Unitarian Universalist Ministry and a Seminarian at Meadville Lombard Theological School. Beginning this fall, I will be a Ministerial Intern at First Unitarian Congregational Society in Brooklyn, NY. I will also be a Learning Fellow with the Church of the Larger Fellowship.

Leave a Reply

